The Reality of Doing Blog


Actor Survival Kit Challenge (part 1)
June 11, 2009, 12:00 pm
Filed under: sethcaskey, Vlog | Tags: , , , , ,
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this! I definitely need a survival kit. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve said, “I know i should have this in my car but….” Can’t wait to see what everybody bought. ah, the suspense!

Comment by Stacey Jackson

Seth: Great idea. Well produced. And way to keep folks wanting more!

Comment by Christopher Ming Ryan




Leave a Reply

